Georgia 4-H Enrollment V2
  ::Home   ::Logout

On-Line Volunteer Application

Thank you for your interest in serving as a volunteer with UGA Extension – Georgia 4-H. To get started with the application process, please select your county from the list below. You’ll be asked to provide your contact information and three non-related references who can attest to your previous work with youth. Feel free to contact your local Extension office should you have any questions along the way.

Northeast District Northwest District Southeast District Southwest District
Baldwin County
Banks County
Barrow County
Butts County
Clarke County
Columbia County
Dawson County
Elbert County
Fannin County
Franklin County
Gilmer County
Glascock County
Greene County
Habersham County
Hall County
Hancock County
Hart County
Jackson County
Jasper County
Jones County
Lincoln County
Lumpkin County
Madison County
McDuffie County
Monroe County
Morgan County
Oconee County
Oglethorpe County
Pickens County
Putnam County
Rabun County
Richmond County
Stephens County
Taliaferro County
Towns County
Union County
Walton County
Warren County
White County
Wilkes County
Bartow County
Bibb County
Carroll County
Catoosa County
Chattahoochee County
Chattooga County
Cherokee County
Clayton County
Cobb County
Coweta County
Crawford County
Dade County
DeKalb County
Douglas County
Fayette County
Floyd County
Forsyth County
Fulton County
Gordon County
Gwinnett County
Haralson County
Harris County
Heard County
Henry County
Lamar County
Meriwether County
Murray County
Muscogee County
Newton County
Paulding County
Pike County
Polk County
Rockdale County
Spalding County
Talbot County
Troup County
Upson County
Walker County
Whitfield County
Appling County
Atkinson County
Bacon County
Bleckley County
Brantley County
Bryan County
Bulloch County
Burke County
Camden County
Candler County
Charlton County
Chatham County
Coffee County
Dodge County
Effingham County
Emanuel County
Evans County
Glynn County
Jeff Davis County
Jefferson County
Jenkins County
Johnson County
Laurens County
Liberty County
Long County
McIntosh County
Montgomery County
Pierce County
Screven County
Tattnall County
Telfair County
Toombs County
Treutlen County
Twiggs County FVSU
Ware County
Washington County
Wayne County
Wheeler County
Wilkinson County
Baker County
Ben Hill County
Berrien County
Brooks County
Calhoun County
Clay County
Clinch County
Colquitt County
Cook County
Crisp County
Decatur County
Dooly County
Dougherty County
Early County
Echols County
Grady County
Houston County
Irwin County
Lanier County
Lee County
Lowndes County
Macon County
Marion County
Miller County
Mitchell County
Peach County
Pulaski County
Quitman County
Randolph County
Schley County
Seminole County
Stewart County
Sumter County
Taylor County
Terrell County
Thomas County
Tift County
Turner County
Webster County
Wilcox County
Worth County
© 2006 - 2024 Georgia 4-H --
The University of Georgia College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (working cooperatively with Fort Valley State University, the U.S. Department of Agriculture, and the counties of Georgia) offers its educational programs, assistance, and materials to all people without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, disability, gender identity, sexual orientation or protected veteran status and is an Equal Opportunity, Affirmative Action organization.